Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ray Scott

4.9 out of 5 (578 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nanette lee

nanette lee

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great professional experience when I call the office for payment. Marlen was very Helpful and accommodating."
Profile photo of Alan Hayes

Alan Hayes

July 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ricky was very polite and professional"
Profile photo of Mike M

Mike M

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from start to finish"
Profile photo of Michael Hardy

Michael Hardy

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel I Stephens Jr

Daniel I Stephens Jr

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of eli falcon

eli falcon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast quote. They had me covered before the end of the business day and were able to beat my old insurer. Justin and Ray went above and beyond. Thanks, guys!"
Profile photo of Victor Tobar

Victor Tobar

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best costumer service very professional !!! Marlen was so helpful"
Profile photo of Fidel Moncada malagon

Fidel Moncada malagon

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is professional and accommodating. They are very patient to answer any questions about your insurance and take the time to make sure you get the best coverage that fits for you."
Profile photo of Joe Esparza

Joe Esparza

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Alfonso Campos

Alfonso Campos

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maurice Moore

Maurice Moore

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is great and always helpful. Shoutout to Justin and Veronica!"
Profile photo of John Anderson

John Anderson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience with Ray Scott State Farm. The staff is helpful, and the prices are right! They go out of their way to ensure you have what you need when you need it."
Profile photo of A N

A N

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Nafecia Robinson is a terrible adjuster"
Profile photo of Kimberly Martinez

Kimberly Martinez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Marlen is so patient and explains everything so well, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Rodriguez

Angel Rodriguez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Thank you Ray, Ricky, Vivica, Justin, Marlen for the amazing service every time !!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Garcia

Guadalupe Garcia

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlen is such a knowledgeable agent she will definitely help you with any insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Jorge Hernandez

Jorge Hernandez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marlén Cabañas for always being so helpful!"
Profile photo of erik sanchez

erik sanchez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Marlen was so kind and helpful! 😀"
Profile photo of Alicia Rojo

Alicia Rojo

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office, Marlen and the whole team are incredible at what they do!! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Cedillo Ana

Cedillo Ana

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Marlen Cabanas with your assistance today in answering all of my questions.."
Profile photo of Mayra Burciaga

Mayra Burciaga

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlen is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful every time I need help with my policies."
Profile photo of Yuvi

Yuvi

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Marlen very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Jessica Moreno

Jessica Moreno

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!! Marlen is very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Sam S

Sam S

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service from Vivica was excellent! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Searcy

Sam Searcy

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great. Made the entire process super easy. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs insurance in the area."