Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J M

J M

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by J M
"I am a 7 year customer of State Farm. This agent promised to help with price increases and didn't follow through. They didn't remove coverage from my plan in a timely manner either, resulting in further monthly charges."
Profile photo of Tierra Brooke

Tierra Brooke

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Brooke
"Ray, Jason, Ricky & Josh are a true testament to the word “team”. At this agency, you are family! Everyone’s sister or brother and treated as such. If you call with a concern or a need it will be handled with care and kindness. This is the type of agency you stick with for 25 years and are genuinely sad to see anyone go. Very highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Martin Martini

Martin Martini

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Martin Martini
"You were so quick to take my money when starting a new policy but we’re going on a week now, following up trying to get in touch with you to get my policy cancelled. You’re $500 more expensive than progressive and yet you have terrible customer service. At the very least, if you’re going to upcharge people, just answer your emails, or phone, or text messages. I already know your answer is going to be “oh it’s with the underwriter” JUST CANCEL MY POLICY!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Warren Grady

Warren Grady

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Grady
"Nikki was so understanding my emergency situation and was able to work with me in making my payment."
Profile photo of Bill Blankenship

Bill Blankenship

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Blankenship
"I would highly recommend Josh! He did a great job transferring my policies from another company."
Profile photo of Mario Rios

Mario Rios

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Rios
"OMG THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING!! Def would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Justin Gatlin was so much help and knowledgeable and was able to save me from the stress of super high rates of inflation on my insurance needs and was actually able to take the time to truly understand what I needed! I’m forever grateful for them and look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thank you so much. Mario Rios"
Profile photo of Taras Kuzin

Taras Kuzin

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Taras Kuzin
"Terrible experience with this State Farm agent. I requested to cancel my policy. The agent never told me when the cancelation day was, because they just simply stopped communicating with me. I subsequently was charged a fee by my mortgage company for having lapsed insurance coverage. I reached out to Ricky and Ray. Many emails and an unanswered call later, I am still having the same experience with this office - crickets."
Profile photo of Kim Williams

Kim Williams

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Williams
"Christina Whitman has been a God-send. She has navigated me through the jungle of insurance. She has taken my phone calls, texts, and emails with kindness and most of professionalism. I couldn't ask for a better person to handle my policy then Christina. She is absolutely the best and I am thankful she is working at Ray Scott's firm!!"
Profile photo of Colby Lea

Colby Lea

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Lea
"Christina is great! She helped me get insurance! Give her a raise! Best service I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Cortez

Alejandra Cortez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Cortez
"AJ was very nice and super helpful throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and informative and taught me a lot as I don’t know much about insurance. Overall very satisfied with the customer service and the efficiency throughout the process."
Profile photo of Shirley Hooks

Shirley Hooks

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Hooks
"Spoke to Aj yesterday and he was a very well-mannered and informative young man. He understands insurance very well and I look forward to working with him again in the future."
Profile photo of Victor Morelato

Victor Morelato

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Morelato
"I am with them since I moved to Dallas area in 2019, they are great and Vivica is great support and clarified all my questions. Thanks"
Profile photo of uday sriramoju

uday sriramoju

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by uday sriramoju
"I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to share my experience with one of your outstanding insurance agents, Christina Whitman, who has truly exceeded my expectations throughout the process of acquiring insurance coverage. From the very beginning, Christina displayed a high level of professionalism and genuine care for my needs. He took the time to understand my specific requirements and patiently answered all my questions, leaving no room for doubt. His knowledge of insurance products and policies was impressive, and he expertly guided me through the various options available to find the best fit for my situation. Thank you very much.."
Profile photo of Curt McWilliams

Curt McWilliams

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt McWilliams
"Christina was extremely knowledgeable about all my options and helped us choose the best and most cost effective policy for us! She is amazing and will do the same for you! Christina made the entire process from start to finish smooth. I will highly recommend her to all my family & friends! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Pamela Hart

Pamela Hart

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hart
"Vivian is very helpful and very good and very professional as a agent she explained everything so profoundly she just was a great help to my granddaughter and I.we like her transparent when she help you to understand when you ask her any questions I pray that she continues to be my agent. Pamela Hart and Taylor Hart"
Profile photo of Wendy Jimenez

Wendy Jimenez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jimenez
"Josh was very helpful and made everything stress free. He went above and beyond. I am glad I made the switch. Thanks again Josh!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Beal

Ryan Beal

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Beal
"Great agent that found me a policy quickly."
Profile photo of Denny Lowe

Denny Lowe

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Lowe
"Morgan was excellent and was very knowledgeable with my quote. I will consider doing business with you in the future"
Profile photo of Mia Kuykendall

Mia Kuykendall

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Kuykendall
"Josh was fantastic and helped us find the perfect policy. He was efficient, informative, and worked with our schedule! Definitely the best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. Thanks so much Josh!"
Profile photo of Arnaz Ruiz

Arnaz Ruiz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnaz Ruiz
"I would like to recognize vincent for being super helpful in guiding me to getting a cheaper rate on my insurance"
Profile photo of Olivia Dayton

Olivia Dayton

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Dayton
"Rey Scott Statefarm has helped me tremendously with my insurance needs. More specifically, Nikki Grimm has been a fantastic help and asset to the company as she has provided me immense help and guidance on my policy and any other questions along the way. 10/10 highly recommend using this insurance company as your #1."
Profile photo of Rachelle Martinez

Rachelle Martinez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Martinez
"Josh was great at handling our insurance needs. He was very nice and thoughtful! We appreciate his help during this process."
Profile photo of Esperanza Penaloza

Esperanza Penaloza

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Penaloza
"The process was clear and fast. They wanted me to have a better coverage than before and asked questions to lower it always on my advantage. Also, Christina Withman addressed any additional questions I may had and helped speed up the process even more"
Profile photo of Alexandra Powers

Alexandra Powers

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Powers
"Seamless, quick, and great experience. Thank you to Justin for all of your help."
Profile photo of Damion Martin

Damion Martin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damion Martin
"What a stress-free and user-friendly process to switch from my old insurance company (of 10+ years) to State Farm! Not only did I get a better deal but also a genuine feeling of appreciation for choosing them as I felt fully supported the entire time. Being a veteran myself, it’s always nice to support others that served as well as those that are inclusive of all. Thank you to Christina and the entire team at Ray Scott - State Farm Insurance Agent!"