Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ray Scott

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (583 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sean Baugh

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"You just aren’t going to find better. Incredibly helpful and friendly and competitive pricing."

matthew kelly

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Justin today about transferring my insurance over from Louisiana and the process could not have been easier. Great service"

John Monarchik

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ricky is my go to for any questions! Great customer service and prompt responses!"

Larry Khaisy

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray is the Man! He and his team (Ricky) save me over $2500.00! Wow if that's not amazing IDK what is. Ray and Ricky has the best customer service I've had experience from an insurance company hands down. They hooked me up with in minutes and all I can say is that "I'm in" with no hesitations. If you are reading this review take it from me, they will do what they can to not only save you money but give you honest truth on what makes the most sense for your policy. Thanks Again Guys!"

angel piña

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"just had the easiest/most insightful conversation with Ricky. He helped me out with an incredible rate for my new truck and has been nothing but a help to me and my family for years! It is very hard to find honest insurance companies and i have no regret starting my new journey with ray scott state farm, and most importantly with Ricky Pham as my insurance guy. If you ever need some one to insure with, these are most definitely you’re people!"

John Mendoza

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received prompt replies via text and Lizbet was super helpful!"

antony morales

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Pham at Ray Scott State Farm Insurance did an amazing job answering any questions or concern’s I had regarding insurance policy’s and what would suit my needs. Ricky was very patient and was able to answer all my questions. I usually don’t do reviews, but this one certainly deserves it for the lower rate I got with State Farm, compared to my previous insurance. Ricky Pham is very knowledgeable and understanding and I would recommend reaching out to him if you had questions or concerns just as I did!"

Tony Vedda

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't expect there to be a big difference between the major insurance brands and agents. I was wrong! We saved some on homeowners coverage, but the real difference came in our auto coverage. Wow! grat coverage and we saved more than 50% off our previous provider. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!"

Len Davis

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to determine your insurance needs. Justin and his staff are professional, courteous, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to help you. Bravo 👏"

Ambrosia Jimmerson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Ricky Pham was the best! He was so helpful and explained everything. The service was quick and easy. I was able to get a lower rate than my previous insurance with more benefits. I would highly recommend State Farm!!"

Reagan Beecham

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was absolutely tremendous to work with. He was quick, efficient and personable. I look forward to working with him and you should give him a call also if you’re looking for 5 star service and great rates!"

Zachariah Allen

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Scott is not only a professional but such a friendly guy. He put together an amazing team. They’ll take care of you."

stephanie cantu

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience! The process was so painless and Employees were very professional and took the time to make sure I was taken care of! I would definitely recommend to all my family!"

Richard Ysaguirre

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a rock hit my windshield recently and to keep a long story short, Ray Scott's team were there for me from start to end. Speaking to my agent we found ways to cut my monthly bill down and save. Win for me and will keep me as a happy client 😊"

Doms Ran

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Gatlyn was great made the process simple and easy thanks again I'll be referring everyone I know 👍"

Marelyn Morrison

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of speaking with Justin at Ray Scot State Farm Insurance. He is very knowledgeable quick and very understanding. My interaction with Justin incredibly he was such a great help . All my stress was relief from getting new insurance. I would recommend him to all my friends and family."

Matt Struckle

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with State Farm for a few years now and have always had impeccable service. This morning I had the privilege to interact with Justin at Ray Scott Insurance. Justin was incredibly helpful in regards to a few renter's insurance questions I had and made sure all of my needs were met. I can't recommend them enough!"

LaTrese Smith

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Scott made my process simple and hassle free. I called him and viola I had an unbeatable homeowners and car insurance quote! Talking about magic. Thank you, State Farm for employees like Ray!!"

sudhanshu yardi

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just over a quick phone call, I got what I wanted and it was hassle free and quick. As always, Rickey, the Sales lead in charge, helped me get a best price for a full coverage on a new car and it was all super easy and very friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in buying a new cover."

Chance De La Rosa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Ricky made it super easy to get my policy started. All done in 15 min!"

Earl Morrison

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with state farm for years now always helpful quick and efficient. Ricky sent my insurance cards and gave me an estimate on a potential new car in just a couple minutes. Glad I picked S.F to help me through stressful times instead of adding on to the stress!"

Teague Moriarty

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin at Ray Scotts office is very professional and great to work with! I would highly recommend this agency"

Lucia Martinez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio."

John Altier

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm to try and save money. When my policy renewed, I fully expected to hear from Ray's office that my premiums were going up. But the call I got from them was about suggestions to LOWER my premiums. I've never had an agent call me to discuss lower rates! GREAT AGENT!"

Lonnie Davis

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Pham, working from home, help me with changes on my policy. I couldn't be more happy with state farm. Everyone from Ray Scott to every employee is always calling in and checking on me State farm is the best Always treats me.with the upmost respect. And meet my needs timely. Marlen helped me today she was very helpful 4/19/2022"