Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ray Scott

4.9 out of 5 (608 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marelyn Morrison

Marelyn Morrison

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of speaking with Justin at Ray Scot State Farm Insurance. He is very knowledgeable quick and very understanding. My interaction with Justin incredibly he was such a great help . All my stress was relief from getting new insurance. I would recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Matt Struckle

Matt Struckle

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with State Farm for a few years now and have always had impeccable service. This morning I had the privilege to interact with Justin at Ray Scott Insurance. Justin was incredibly helpful in regards to a few renter's insurance questions I had and made sure all of my needs were met. I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of LaTrese Smith

LaTrese Smith

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Scott made my process simple and hassle free. I called him and viola I had an unbeatable homeowners and car insurance quote! Talking about magic. Thank you, State Farm for employees like Ray!!"
Profile photo of sudhanshu yardi

sudhanshu yardi

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just over a quick phone call, I got what I wanted and it was hassle free and quick. As always, Rickey, the Sales lead in charge, helped me get a best price for a full coverage on a new car and it was all super easy and very friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in buying a new cover."
Profile photo of Chance De La Rosa

Chance De La Rosa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Ricky made it super easy to get my policy started. All done in 15 min!"
Profile photo of Earl Morrison

Earl Morrison

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with state farm for years now always helpful quick and efficient. Ricky sent my insurance cards and gave me an estimate on a potential new car in just a couple minutes. Glad I picked S.F to help me through stressful times instead of adding on to the stress!"
Profile photo of Teague Moriarty

Teague Moriarty

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin at Ray Scotts office is very professional and great to work with! I would highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Lucia Martinez

Lucia Martinez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of John Altier

John Altier

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm to try and save money. When my policy renewed, I fully expected to hear from Ray's office that my premiums were going up. But the call I got from them was about suggestions to LOWER my premiums. I've never had an agent call me to discuss lower rates! GREAT AGENT!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Davis

Lonnie Davis

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Pham, working from home, help me with changes on my policy. I couldn't be more happy with state farm. Everyone from Ray Scott to every employee is always calling in and checking on me State farm is the best Always treats me.with the upmost respect. And meet my needs timely. Marlen helped me today she was very helpful 4/19/2022"
Profile photo of Steve Lopez

Steve Lopez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with the Ray Scott State Farm team from Day 1. I get proactive reminders to assess and review my auto and home policies to ensure that I have the coverage needed for today and in the future. Love the personalized service!!"
Profile photo of M Dallas

M Dallas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Scott, and team are always ready to help, not only myself but my mortgage referral clients"
Profile photo of Tyler Lea

Tyler Lea

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they have the best rates. Ray even called me from his house when I got a new truck to answer questions to make sure I had the best coverage out there."
Profile photo of Luis Godinez

Luis Godinez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and Ricky were super helpful. Both helped me with my auto insurance and my life insurance. I learned so much about my insurance and his team is so knowledgeable. If you haven’t given them a call you are missing out on saving a money and having a great agent. Thank you Ray and Ricky!"
Profile photo of Jeris F

Jeris F

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff and Great service!"
Profile photo of Brian Newman

Brian Newman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and the gang are the best! Always has a nice personal touch. The customer service level is 2nd to none! This agent is a BFD!"
Profile photo of Kevin Susano

Kevin Susano

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to Ray and his team. I moved to his office because we are in the process of buying a home in TX and he is also licensed in OK where one of our other homes is, so it is great to have them both covered by one agent. Ray and his team are very good at what they do and their reviews speak for themselves. I am big on reviews, those and what his agency does for the community are the two main reasons why I picked Ray. if you are looking for an agent, here he is."
Profile photo of Mark Miller

Mark Miller

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Ray Scott and his team have always provided exceptional customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Milton Hooper

Milton Hooper

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good 👍"
Profile photo of Max

Max

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlen is awesome, answered all my questions. Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Tory Tarpley

Tory Tarpley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Justin, who was so kind and helpful and set up an auto/renters policy that's going to save me nearly a grand a year compared to my old insurer. He walked me through everything patiently and could answer all of my questions. It was so simple to set things up with State Farm, and I'd definitely recommend this company"
Profile photo of Taylor Lewis

Taylor Lewis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always impressive service and the whole staff is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Ana Pevia

Ana Pevia

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marlen for understanding my insurance needs. I truly appreciate your time and patience walking me through on something I was missing out. I highly recommend working with her she is so professional and makes things simple to understand."
Profile photo of Sergio Martinez

Sergio Martinez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thanks for all your help Marlen!"
Profile photo of Carla Martinez

Carla Martinez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and atmosphere! Now I see why State Farm is number one they have great people just like Marlen Cabanas she is such a sweet heart and so knowledgeable. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for auto, fire and life insurance."